Don Caffee Memorial Golf Tournament

Don Caffee Memorial Golf Tournament



Please join us for the Don Caffee Memorial Golf Tournament 
to benefit the PVF Roundtable Scholarship Fund on May 18, 2015. 

The Don Caffee Memorial Golf Tournament benefits the PVF Roundtable Scholarship Fund providing scholarships to Texas A&M and University of Houston departments of Industrial Distribution/Engineering.

We will have a great day of golf at the beautiful Sweetwater Country Club in Sugar Land, TX (www.sweetwatercc.com). The event will include a 4-person scramble, lunch and awards receptions following the golf.

Prizes for Long Drive, Closest to Pin, and Putting Contest ! Cash Only.

Registration starts at 9:00 am
Shotgun start at 10:30 am
Late lunch and silent auction 3:00 pm
Awards 4:00 pm

Register now and remember to invite your friends to play. Just click on "Tell a Friend" and you can send them a link to this site automatically.

Thank you for your support of the PVF Roundtable Scholarship Fund.

*All fees are considered tax deductible 5013C Charitable Donations.

For additional information contact:

Sponsorship Opportunities
PVFgolf@PVF.org

Golf and Volunteers
Cory Foster, cory.foster@tigervalve.com
Sara Alford, salford@newmansvalve.com

Payment Information
Sheryl Michalak - sheryl@woihouston.com

Gift Bag Donations
Dennis Fikes, dennisf@emetalsinc.com

Auction Items
Bob Hunter, bob_hunter@tachen.com
Pam Bridgeman, Pam@alloy-metals.com


Date:May 18, 2015
Times: 10:30 am
Fees:Individual Golfer:
$155.00

Register Now!